Firefly

Creative entertainment group, INC

Contact us

Firefly Entertainment Group's network includes full service offices in New York, Los Angeles, Vancouver, London, Sydney, Buenos Aires, Rome and Tokyo.


CREATIVE TEAM EMAIL:


William Rutherford White

President/CEO, Executive Producer

william@fireflyentertainment.tv

Lana Pennino

Executive Producer

lana@fireflyentertainment.tv

Lisa Slater

Line Producer

lisa@fireflyentertainment.tv

Office Locations


NEW YORK (corporate office)

302A West 12th Street, #224
New York, New York 10014
Tel: 212.255.2266
Fax: 212.255.8866
info@fireflyentertainment.tv

​Adair Kaiser

Writer/Producer/DGA

adair@fireflyentertainment.tv


Mike Uchida

Marketing/Public Relations/Event Production

mike@fireflyentertainment.tv


Salvador Alanis

Media Planner/Buyer Latino market

salvador@fireflyentertainment.tv 

​LOS ANGELES

8205 Santa Monica Blvd, # 1-174
West Hollywood, California 90046
Tel: 310 346 7606